BE PART OF OUR ANAKENA COMMUNITY

BE PART OF OUR ANAKENA COMMUNITY

Be true & be you

Beauty is about being comfortable in your skin

Iorana (the greeting of Easter Island) dear Beauties, welcome to our "Be true & be you" community!
With us, the goal is to find access to the beautiful feelings together and to make these emotions available at any time. Especially in stressful situations and in everyday life we can use a little "beach feeling" to let go for a few minutes.

Anakena - Natural Cosmetics shows you this way with the help of fragrances and a mysterious cosmetic - sprung from the roots of one of the most original primitive peoples, the Rapa Nuis, the Easter Island in the South Seas. Anakena - Natural Cosmetics not only gets under your skin, but also right into your heart! Because real beauty comes from the heart - and from Rapa Nui (Te Pito Te Henua - the navel of the world, as Easter Island is called by the native people)!

facebook

instagram

YouTube

News

Like me!

LIKE me:

facebook

instagram

YouTube

News

If you would like to subscribe to our newsletter, please enter your email address in the box below. We will send you interesting articles about natural cosmetics, beauty and health. You will receive information about our products, news, events and exclusive offers.

"In accordance with your privacy policy, please send me information on the following product range by e-mail on a regular basis and revocable at any time: Anakena - Natural Cosmetics".

Be Part of our Anakena Community

Be Part of our Anakena Community

Be true & be you

Beauty is about being comfortable in your skin

Iorana (der Gruß der Osterinsel) liebe Beauties, willkommen in unserer „Be true & be you“-Community!
Mit uns gilt es, gemeinsam den Zugang zu den schönen Gefühlen zu finden und diese Emotionen jederzeit abrufbar zu machen. Vor allem in Stresssituationen und im Alltag können wir ein bisschen „Beachfeeling“ gebrauchen, um für einige Minuten loszulassen.

Anakena – Natural Cosmetics zeigt Ihnen diesen Weg mit Hilfe von Düften und einer geheimnisumwobenen Kosmetik – entsprungen aus den Wurzeln eines der ursprünglichsten Naturvölker, den Rapa Nuis, der Osterinsel in der Südsee. Anakena – Natural Cosmetics geht nicht einfach nur unter die Haut, sondern auch mitten ins Herz! Denn echte Schönheit kommt aus dem Herzen – und von Rapa Nui (Te Pito Te Henua – dem Nabel der Welt, wie die Osterinsel von dem Einheimischen genannt wird)!

Folgen Sie uns:

facebook

instagram

YouTube

News

Wenn Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren möchten, geben Sie bitte Ihre Email Adresse unten in die Box ein. Wir senden Ihnen interessante Artikel zum Thema Naturkosmetik, Beauty und Gesundheit. Sie erhalten Informationen über unsere Produkte, Neuigkeiten, Events und exklusive Angebote.

"Bitte senden Sie mir entsprechend Ihrer Datenschutzerklärung regelmäßig und jederzeit widerruflich Informationen zu folgendem Produktsortiment per E-Mail zu: Anakena - Natural Cosmetics"