THIS

 IS

 NO

ORDINARY

COSMETICS

BRAND

ECOCERT Cosmos Natural

Inspiration South Seas

ANAKENA is a young certified natural cosmetics brand inspired by the beauty of the South Seas, consisting of shower gel "Skin & Hair", body lotion, face cream and Monoi de Tahiti. First-class natural raw materials are used in the manufacture of our care products to achieve high quality and optimal care effect. Cold pressed oils, organic guava and algae extract and coenzyme Q10 are some of the valuable and highly effective ingredients that make the new care series ANAKENA something very special.

Our vision is to increase the well-being of people while treating the environment responsibly. We are passionate about effective natural cosmetics that meet the highest standards in application and effect, as well as being kind to the environment. This begins with the selection of active ingredients and ingredients to the production and exclusive packaging design. Our philosophy is "inspired" by the certification of Ecocert Greenlife/COSMOS NATURAL. The renunciation of animal testing is just as natural for us as the use of environmentally friendly packaging.

Anakena Beach

Anakena

ANAKENA is the name of the most famous beach on Easter Island, which belongs to Chile. This beach with its imposing world-famous stone figures - the Moais - is not only the place where, according to legend, the story of Rapa Nui (Easter Island) began, but also the inspiration for the cosmetics brand Anakena - Natural Cosmetics. From this dream place with its magical charm that transmits the mystique of this "jewel" of the Pacific, our brand wants to be a worthy ambassador.
Read more "

Wai with face cream Anakena

Be Magic

Almost everyone knows Easter Island, everyone thinks it's great! But which treasures and secrets this strong, self-confident and proud nature people and their island really unite, almost no one knows! Let yourself be surprised and participate from completely new insights and
W
irkstoffkombinationen from the South Seas.

Be proud!

We take you with this magical natural cosmetics in a new world full of South Pacific vacation feeling, because Anakena - Natural Cosmetics acts not only on the skin, but also on your mind through fragrances and messengers. Over thousands of years, a flora and fauna with extraordinary characteristics has developed in the paradisiacal and natural realms of the South Seas.

Be sweet!

Mango, papaya, guava, pineapple, coconut or roucou have a direct liberating effect on the mind with their aromatic essences. Breathe in, let go, close your eyes and lie on the beach! Because the knowledge passed down orally from generation to generation, the legends surrounding Easter Island and the wisdom of survival has Anakena - Natural Cosmetics for you translated and brings this wealth to your home in the here & now.

Be pure!

Anakena - Natural Cosmetics will prove to you that in nature lie the best recipes for cosmetic formulations. These products do not contain hollow phrases and empty promises. These products will bring you only one thing: That you feel lasting happiness and strength in your skin with a combination of the active ingredient-rich plant world of the South Pacific and the excellent quality "Made with Passion & Brain in Germany".

Group photo Anakena

Be Elegant

Get involved, because this cosmetic works from the outside and inside. Feel as beautiful and confident as you are and develop your full potential. Precious and noble ingredients unleash the magical power "the mana" of Easter Island and give you the power you need for the perfect day. Feel the South Pacific elegance and soak up the richness of the natural active ingredients through your skin! Because the beauty is not only in your face. - Beauty is a light in your heart. Ignite your inner light with Anakena - Natural Cosmetics.

Frangipani Banner Anakena
Shower gel Anakena

SHOWER GEL SKIN & HAIR

Face cream Anakena

FACE CREAM ANAKENA

Body lotion Anakena

BODY LOTION ANAKENA

MONOÏ DE TAHITI TIARE

THEREFORE SETS
ANAKENA - NATURAL COSMETICS ON

✔︎ No dyes

✔︎ 100% animal testing free

✔︎ Free from parabens, GMO-free 

✔︎ No hormonally active substances︎

✔︎ Skin compatibility dermatologically tested 

✔︎ All products are suitable for women and men

✔︎ Always the highest quality level in our active ingredients and ingredients 

✔︎ Free from silicones, kerosenes, phthalates, microplastics and mineral oils 

✔︎ certified natural cosmetics according to the COSMOS standard certified by Ecocert Greenlife. 

✔︎ The shower gel skin & hair, the body lotion and the face cream are developed and manufactured in Germany

✔︎ Shower gel skin & hair are Monoï de Tahiti are 100% vegan, face cream and body lotion are only not vegan,
because they contain beeswax. 

ECOCERT Cosmos Natural

Certified natural cosmetics

Effective ingredients

symbol_4

Honest claims

symbol_5

Respect for our planet

symbol_6

Environmentally friendly packaging

ECOCERT Cosmos Natural

Certified natural cosmetics

Natural Ingredients

Effective ingredients

symbol_4

Honest claims

symbol_5

Respect for our planet

symbol_6

Environmentally friendly packaging

Why?
Because a radiant inside leads to radiant skin.
This is where the "positive aura" of a happy person comes from.

Your ADVANTAGES

✔︎ certified premium natural cosmetics at fair prices

✔︎ dermatologically tested and with clinically proven efficacy.

✔︎ sustainable and gentle on the environment, environmentally friendly packaging

✔︎ Free shipping in Germany from 60 EUR

✔︎ free expert advice on the phone and by email

- ANAKENA - CUSTOMER VOICES Natural Cosmetics

Enthusiastic customers are our reference!

Newsletter

If you would like to subscribe to our newsletter, please enter your email address in the box below. We will send you interesting articles about natural cosmetics, beauty and health. You will receive information about our products, news, events and exclusive offers.

"Please send me according to your privacy policy regularly and at any time revocable information on the following product range by e-mail: Anakena - Natural Cosmetics".

Frangipani

THIS

 IS

 NO

ORDINARY

COSMETICS

BRAND

Logo Ecocert

Inspiration Südsee

ANAKENA ist eine junge zertifizierte Naturkosmetik-Marke inspiriert von der Schönheit der Südsee, bestehend aus Duschgel „Haut & Haar“, Körperlotion, Gesichtscreme und Monoi de Tahiti. Bei der Herstellung unserer Pflegeprodukte werden erstklassige natürliche Rohstoffe verwendet, um eine hohe Qualität und optimale Pflegewirkung zu erreichen. Kaltgepresste Öle, Bio Guaven- und Algen-Extrakt und Coenzym Q10 sind einige der wertvollen und hochwirksamen Inhaltsstoffe, die die neue Pflegeserie ANAKENA zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen.

Unsere Vision ist es, das Wohlbefinden des Menschen zu erhöhen und dabei die Umwelt verantwortungsvoll zu behandeln. Unsere Leidenschaft gilt wirksamer Naturkosmetik, die sowohl höchste Ansprüche in Anwendung und Wirkung erfüllt, als auch die Umwelt schont. Das beginnt bei der Auswahl der Wirk- und Inhaltsstoffe bis hin zur Produktion und dem exklusiven Verpackungsdesign. “Beseelt” wird unsere Philosophie durch die Zertifizierung von Ecocert Greenlife/COSMOS NATURAL. Der Verzicht auf Tierversuche ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie die Verwendung umweltfreundlicher Verpackungen.

DUSCHGEL HAUT & HAAR ​

GESICHTSCREME ANAKENA

KÖRPERLOTION ANAKENA

MONOÏ DE TAHITI TIARE

Anakena Beach

Anakena

ANAKENA ist der Name des bekanntesten Strandes auf der Osterinsel, die zu Chile gehört. Dieser Strand mit seinen imposanten weltberühmten Steinfiguren – den Moais – ist nicht nur der Ort, an dem der Legende nach die Geschichte von Rapa Nui (der Osterinsel) begann, sondern auch die Inspiration für die Kosmetikmarke Anakena – Natural Cosmetics. Von diesem Traumort mit seinem magischen Charme, der die Mystik dieses „Juwels“ des Pazifiks überträgt, möchte unsere Marke ein würdiger Botschafter sein.
Weiterlesen »

Wai mit Gesichtscreme Anakena

Be Magic

Fast jeder kennt die Osterinsel, jeder findet sie toll! Aber welche Schätze und Geheimnisse dieses starke, selbstbewusste und stolze Naturvolk und ihre Insel wirklich in sich vereinen, das weiß fast keiner! Lassen Sie sich überraschen und partizipieren Sie von ganz neuen Erkenntnissen und
W
irkstoffkombinationen aus der Südsee.

Be proud!

Wir entführen Sie mit dieser magischen Natur-Kosmetik in eine neue Welt voller südpazifischem Urlaubsfeeling, denn Anakena – Natural Cosmetics wirkt nicht nur auf die Haut, sondern auch über Duft- und Botenstoffe auf Ihren Geist. Über Tausende von Jahren hat sich in den paradiesischen und naturbelassenen Gefilden der Südsee eine Flora und Fauna mit außergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften entwickelt.

Be sweet!

Mango, Papaya, Guave, Ananas, Kokos oder Roucou wirken mit ihren Aromaessenzen direkt befreiend auf den Geist. Einatmen, loslassen, Augen schließen und am Strand liegen! Denn das von Generation zu Generation mündlich weiter gegebene Wissen, die Legenden rund um die Osterinsel und die Weisheit des Überlebens hat Anakena – Natural Cosmetics für Sie übersetzt und bringt diesen Reichtum zu Ihnen nach Hause ins Hier & Jetzt.

Be pure!

Anakena – Natural Cosmetics wird Ihnen beweisen, dass in der Natur die besten Rezepte für Kosmetik-Rezepturen liegen. Diese Produkte beinhalten keine hohlen Phrasen und leeren Versprechungen. Diese Produkte bringen Ihnen nur eines: Dass Sie sich anhaltend glücklich und stark in Ihrer Haut fühlen mit einer Kombination der wirkstoffreichen Pflanzenwelt des Südpazifiks und der exzellenten Qualität „Made with Passion & Brain in Germany“.

Be Elegant

Lassen Sie sich darauf ein, denn diese Kosmetik wirkt von außen und innen. Fühlen Sie sich so schön und selbstbewusst wie Sie sind und entwickeln Sie Ihr ganzes Potential. Wertvolle und edle Ingredienzien entfalten die magische Kraft „das Mana“ der Osterinsel und geben Ihnen die Power, die Sie für den perfekten Tag brauchen. Spüren Sie die südpazifische Eleganz und saugen Sie über Ihre Haut den Reichtum der natürlichen Wirkstoffe auf! Denn die Schönheit ist nicht nur in Ihrem Gesicht. – Die Schönheit ist ein Licht in Ihrem Herzen. Entzünden Sie Ihr inneres Licht mit Anakena – Natural Cosmetics.

DESHALB SETZT
ANAKENA - NATURAL COSMETICS AUF

✔︎ Keine Farbstoffe

✔︎ 100% tierversuchsfrei

✔︎ Frei von Parabenen, GMO-frei 

✔︎ Keine hormonell wirksamen Substanzen︎

✔︎ Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch getestet 

✔︎ Alle Produkte sind für Frauen und Männer geeignet

✔︎ Immer die höchste Qualitätsstufe bei unseren Wirk- und Inhaltsstoffen 

✔︎ Frei von Silikonen, Paraffinen, Phthalaten, Mikroplastik und Mineralölen 

✔︎ zertifizierte Naturkosmetik nach dem COSMOS Standard durch Ecocert Greenlife zertifiziert 

✔︎ Das Duschgel Haut & Haar, die Körperlotion und die Gesichtscreme sind entwickelt und hergestellt in Deutschland

✔︎ Duschgel Haut & Haar sind Monoï de Tahiti sind 100% vegan, Gesichtscreme und Körperlotion sind nur nicht vegan,
weil sie Bienenwachs enthalten. 

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik

Effektive Zutaten

symbol_3

Ohne Tierversuche

symbol_4

Ehrliche Ansprüche

symbol_5

Respekt vor unserem Planeten

symbol_6

Umweltfreundliche Verpackung

ECOCERT Cosmos Natural

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik

Natural Ingredients

Effektive Zutaten

symbol_3

Ohne Tierversuche

symbol_4

Ehrliche Ansprüche

symbol_5

Respekt vor unserem Planeten

symbol_6

Umweltfreundliche Verpackung

Warum?
Weil ein strahlendes Inneres zu strahlender Haut führt.
Daher kommt die „positive Ausstrahlung“ eines glücklichen Menschen.

Ihre VORTEILE

✔︎ zertifizierte Premium-Naturkosmetik zu fairen Preisen

✔︎ dermatologisch getestet und mit klinisch erwiesener Wirksamkeit

✔︎ nachhaltig und schonend für die Umwelt, umweltfreundliche Verpackungen

✔︎ versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab  60 EUR

✔︎ kostenlose Fachberatung am Telefon und per Email

- ANAKENA - KUNDENSTIMMEN Natural Cosmetics

Begeisterte Kunden sind unsere Referenz!

Newsletter

Wenn Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren möchten, geben Sie bitte Ihre Email Adresse unten in die Box ein. Wir senden Ihnen interessante Artikel zum Thema Naturkosmetik, Beauty und Gesundheit. Sie erhalten Informationen über unsere Produkte, Neuigkeiten, Events und exklusive Angebote.

"Bitte senden Sie mir entsprechend Ihrer Datenschutzerklärung regelmäßig und jederzeit widerruflich Informationen zu folgendem Produktsortiment per E-Mail zu: Anakena - Natural Cosmetics"